Strange are the ways of audible.com – Kitty Norville is back – thank you audible

missing from audibleFour weeks ago, I was complaining that I couldn’t get Carrie Vaughn’s Kitty Norville books on audible.com any more.

I wrote to audible but got no reply.

I was on the verge of ordering the (very expensive and hard to use) CD version of the fifth book, when I checked on more time and found that the whole series is back on audible.com

Perhaps sanity now rules at audible or perhaps this is just one of those random events or perhaps an intercession by the God of Readers. Whatever the cause, I’m taking the books while I can get them. I’ve just bought books five through eight.

Leave a Reply

